Distributor

Ratings

Comment



Corporate Images Inc

Last Interaction: Feb 20, 2024

Overall Rating:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love their products, quick turnarounds and always quick replies if you need help on anything. Easy to work with for sure. Felicia Klatt is always awesome to work with and always there when I need something!


Catch Fire Marketing LLC

Last Interaction: Feb 7, 2024

Overall Rating:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Global Promo is a solid supplier- good communication, good product quality, good follow through!


HALO

Last Interaction: Jan 29, 2024

Overall Rating:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great communication. Very happy!


Image Builders

Last Interaction: Jan 18, 2024

Overall Rating:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality service and turn time. Felicia is very helpful and on top of communications! I've ordered multiple products and each one has been a hit! Felicia is top notch!


Total Creative Inc

Last Interaction: Jan 5, 2024

Overall Rating:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I had a great experience with Global Promo! Both our account executive Andy Change and CSR Felicia Klatt were super responsive before and during the sale and they made the whole process super easy.


Blue Flame Promotional Agency, Inc

Last Interaction: Dec 29, 2023

Overall Rating:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

David & Gisella are true pros and customer satisfaction is all that matters. We've worked on several totally custom orders as we all US production quick turn orders and their attention to detail & gr8 communication is second to none.


Fantasy Designs

Last Interaction: Dec 26, 2023

Overall Rating:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Delievered as promised, good communication


All Star Signs & Specialties

Last Interaction: Nov 30, 2023

Overall Rating:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We recently had 2 separate orders for LED laser engraved flashlights - We worked with Felicia, and it was the easiest process. She answered emails/questions quickly and we received both orders ahead of schedule. Will definitely use again!


Safeguard by IBF

Last Interaction: Nov 14, 2023

Overall Rating:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Our partners at Global Promo were able to catch a problem with our order prior to it shipping and fixed the issue asap. Their attention to detail and customer service makes them a personal favorite of mine to work with. Highly recommend.


MVOSS Creation LLC

Last Interaction: Nov 02, 2023

Overall Rating:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First time to place order from this supplier and they lived up to to their A+ rating. Felicia is a pleasure to work with. She responses to all my emails in a short time and she keeps track of my order. Will definitely be in my list of preferred supplier. Thank you.


Signature Print & Promo LLC

Last Interaction: Nov 01, 2023

Overall Rating:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Giselle & David are amazing to work with - always great response time. Lots of custom items at our disposal which is awesome especially when you have high end clients. The RG1 team here at TSG appreciate you very much!


Image Builders

Last Interaction: Oct 30, 2023

Overall Rating:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality service and turn time. Felicia is very helpful and on top of communications!


Brand Impressions Inc

Last Interaction: Oct 30, 2023

Overall Rating:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

They were very easy to work with and the quality of the eclipse glasses I ordered is great!


Outback Specialties & Advertising

Last Interaction: Oct 30, 2023

Overall Rating:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Working with Felicia was a delight. She promptly addressed all my requests, and the product arrived much sooner than anticipated. I'll certainly be a returning customer to Global Promo in the future!


Wunderpromo LLC

Last Interaction: Oct 19, 2023

Overall Rating:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Submitted PO through Sage 10/5 at 7:50a Received Order Acknowledgment at 11:40a Received Proof at 11:55a Order shipped 10/10 despite a 7-10 day production estimate. Great communication and very quick turn around. Highly recommend this distributor.


DB Incorporated

Last Interaction: Oct 17, 2023

Overall Rating:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

David Berger and Gisella Garcia extremely responsive and their attention to detail and rapid replies to all emails gives me 100% confidence!


Blue Mark Promotions

Last Interaction: Oct 11, 2023

Overall Rating:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Global Promo exceeded our expectations tenfold. They were quick to provide top-quality service. They turned a quote around in less than 24 hours and came to our location to show us samples the following day (at our request). They were equally as invested in our client's success which made for a great parternship in providing great quality items and service. I would absolutely work with them again.


Malone Custom Designs Llc

Last Interaction: Oct 11, 2023

Overall Rating:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everyone I talked with was great to work with. I will definitely use them again!


HALO

Last Interaction: Oct 10, 2023

Overall Rating:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I've used this supplier a couple of times and had 1 minor hiccup on the first order. They made it right with no hesitation. We just completed a repeat order and everything was smooth sailing. Would definitely recommend them as well as continue to use them.


Collier-Hickman, Inc.

Last Interaction: Oct 10, 2023

Overall Rating:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Sales Rep, David Macias overlooked my sample request on my PO, emailed the Virtual Proof but did not send the random sample. However, David phoned me, took full responsibility for his human error, offered to send the random @ N/C with no shipping, made this right. Excellent Customer Service. Thanks David!


HALO

Last Interaction: Sep 19, 2023

Overall Rating:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great customer service and quality control.


The Marcom Group

Last Interaction: Sep 19, 2023

Overall Rating:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very helpful. I like that they pointed out a possible issue and a resolution with reproducing artwork instead of just running with it.


Ansun Graphics

Last Interaction: Sep 14, 2023

Overall Rating:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super easy to work with, they respond quickly, I did an order for some USBs for one client of mine, about a week or 2 later, I had a different client request USBs, and since I had such a nice experience with this supplier, I went right back to these USBs for my other client. Looking forward to projects together in the future.


Mountain View Printing & Graphics

Last Interaction: Sep 11, 2023

Overall Rating:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good experience! Smooth ordering process :)


Bullpen Marketing

Last Interaction: Aug 28, 2023

Overall Rating:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great assortment of products that are better than most offerings by the largest suppliers. In addition, the service and turnaround time is great. Always a good experience.


Bodacious Promotions

Last Interaction: Aug 23, 2023

Overall Rating:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First time working with Global, but it won't be my last. Great service, great follow-up, and wonderful product quality!


UVS Enterprises LLC

Last Interaction: Aug 23, 2023

Overall Rating:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great service and product quality, and very easy to work with--would use again!


VGVisuals

Last Interaction: Aug 23, 2023

Overall Rating:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Felicia did a great job keeping us up to date with our order every step of the way.


Gratsy

Last Interaction: Jul 25, 2023

Overall Rating:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Truly wonderful to deal. Communication was excellent. Project was on a tight turn frame from our side and it delivered seamlessly! Will definitely use again!


Dearinger Printing & Trophy Incorporated

Last Interaction: Jul 13, 2023

Overall Rating:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

TThey were really easy to work with and communicated very well regarding the status and updates.


Quality Resource Group

Last Interaction: Jul 13, 2023

Overall Rating:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

They ALWAYS come thru for me and the communication is fantastic!


Copyright © Global Promo . All rights reserved.