Menu

Distributor

Ratings

Comment


The Perfect Promo

Last Interaction: Sep 22, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Top rate supplier with great customer service!


Lizmark

Last Interaction: Sep 15, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The customer reordered for all of their divisions. GLOBAL PROMO LLC is a great company to work with! Excellent customer service and decorating.


HALO

Last Interaction: Aug 10, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great job on 2 sided imprint on on the stainless camp mugs (MG-181102US). Client very pleased with their mugs.


Print 2 Assist Inc

Last Interaction: Aug 09, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent customer service and follow through. They provided a one day print/ship ship service for a very short delivery window. Customer received a partial shipment as FedEx lost track of one box. David B. jumped in and found the package at a will call facility in the destination city. Customer was unable to pick up the package as the event was starting that afternoon. He arranged pick up and delivery within a couple hours. I highly recommend them for standard production and especially a rush order.


Wendt Productions Inc

Last Interaction: Aug 05, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic customer service and quick responses. Product shipped very quickly. Felicia was wonderful!


DeLong Unlimited

Last Interaction: Aug 02, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We love working with this company, Very quick to respond and always does a great job with the products we order.


Presort First Class

Last Interaction: Jul 20, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I was surprised at how quickly they were able to turn my project, especially with so much shortages. Fast shipping as well and very well priced!! I have used them several times and have always had a great experience!


Allegra Marketing / Image360

Last Interaction: Jul 19, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I had a nightmare situation for a top customer. Shipment was somehow denied for a time sensitive event. Felicia went above and beyond to find the order, which was returned to them and get it sent right back out in time for our customers event. Communication and handling of our emergency was exceptional and that's why I can give a well earned 5 star to this company!


AIA - Stonestreet Marketing

Last Interaction: Jul 07, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We used quite a few suppliers on this project, and Global Promo's process was the most efficient. They shipped before all the other suppliers. David recommended a product color that would best represent our client's brand - different from the color they selected. They ultimately chose the recommended color, and our client was very appreciative of the recommendation.


Proforma Spectrum

Last Interaction: Jul 05, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This supplier helped me with a pen. At first there was a problem but David and Gisella were right there to help solve the problem make it right. I will use this supplier again.


TNT Ad Specialties

Last Interaction: Jun 28, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Felicia was amazing, so helpful, knowledgeable and responsive. The order was ready sooner than expected and without any issues.


Vistaprint Corporate Solutions

Last Interaction: Jun 15, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome work and communication!


Almaden

Last Interaction: Jun 01, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This supplier is very responsive to emails and has quick turn around time compared to other suppliers. They will definitely be a preferred supplier for me.


American Business Branding

Last Interaction: May 18, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Global Promo did a great job with my order! The product looked great arrived quickly. They were also very proactive and communicative throughout the order process. I highly recommend!


H!gh F!ve, LLC

Last Interaction: Jun 28, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We had no probelms which is why we rated them so high in the other catefgories. They shipped our product ahead of schedule which you rarely see these days. Highy recommend them.


ImageWorks Marketing

Last Interaction: Apr 28, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very impressed with the customer service and product quality. We highly recommend using Global Promo.


Public Identity A Division of BAMKO

Last Interaction: Apr 26, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great to work with on this project. Thank you David Berger


Admark Promotional Marketing

Last Interaction: May 18, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

These guys get and are great to work with. On a recent order for a large quantity of Tumblers - they did exactly as promised and kept us updated. Some say service, quality and price - which one don't you want. These guys provide all 3. They will make you look good.


C&C Sports & Apparel

Last Interaction: Apr 05, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Always a pleasure working with this company. They have excellent quality products, great communication from start to finish and most if not every order has been earlier than their estimated arrival date.


EnviroPromo

Last Interaction: Mar 28, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect...in every way!


CM Event Services LLC

Last Interaction: Mar 22, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

David and Felicia are great to work with!!!


Tortuga Promotions

Last Interaction: Mar 10, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic value, great communication and service.


Monalisa

Last Interaction: Mar 05, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great customer service!


Southern Sales and Marketing

Last Interaction: Mar 03, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Global Promo is one of my FAVORITE suppliers! Their customer service is excellent!


OMO Specialties LLC

Last Interaction: Mar 01, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Customer was very happy.


Tops Pen Company

Last Interaction: Feb 25, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My go to supplier for tech items and more. Always gets back to us promptly and does a very good job on our orders and is reliable.


Incentive Supply

Last Interaction: Feb 01, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Seamless order process and great communication


Fast Forms

Last Interaction: Feb 01, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Global Promo is outstanding in all aspects of the order process.


Anchor Promotions

Last Interaction: Jan 27, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Global Promo is awesome to work with - they are very helpful, get back to you as soon as possible, and deliver on time too - very reliable!


Embroidery Sew Into It

Last Interaction: Jan 27, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Customer was very happy with the product.


Eco Marketing Solutions LLC

Last Interaction: Jan 24, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

David is a great contact for import and tech-related orders. Always a fair price and good delivery. We love working with them!


Aim2Excel

Last Interaction: Jan 18, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Andy Chang was amazing to work with. I had a project that needed a fast turnaround and he helped me find all the options that would work within our timeframe. Product was in hands today and i could not be happier with the outcome. I will be sure to add this item to my preferred list. The experience with Global Promo was great from start to end.


Logo Woman

Last Interaction: Jan 05, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Andy and the staff are a pleasure to work with. They follow thru and deliver on time. They got the delivery ahead of schedule and the customer loved the power banks.


Breanne DeMack Designs

Last Interaction: Dec 14, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service! Andy was super helpful and made the process very easy.


Palmer Sporting Goods

Last Interaction: Dec 14, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worked with Andy Chang. Outstanding service and quality


Caps Etc

Last Interaction: Dec 10, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Global has always done a fantastic job getting my orders done on time to my clients.