Distributor

Ratings

Comment


Admark Promotional Marketing

Last Interaction: Apr 07, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

These guys get and are great to work with. On a recent order for a large quantity of Tumblers - they did exactly as promised and kept us updated. Some say service, quality and price - which one don't you want. These guys provide all 3. They will make you look good.


C&C Sports & Apparel

Last Interaction: Apr 05, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Always a pleasure working with this company. They have excellent quality products, great communication from start to finish and most if not every order has been earlier than their estimated arrival date.


EnviroPromo

Last Interaction: Mar 28, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect...in every way!


CM Event Services LLC

Last Interaction: Mar 11, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

David and Felicia are great to work with!!!


HALO

Last Interaction: Mar 10, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

David is spectacular at follow up!


Tortuga Promotions

Last Interaction: Mar 10, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

David is spectacular at follow up!


HALO

Last Interaction: Mar 09, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

David Berger is great to work with. We just placed an order with him and the order shipped in about a week. This is unheard of especially during these times. He is always willing to go the extra mile to help you get the order. Global Promo will be another great source to add to the list!


Monalisa

Last Interaction: Mar 05, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great customer service!


Southern Sales and Marketing

Last Interaction: Mar 01, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Global Promo is one of my FAVORITE suppliers! Their customer service is excellent!


OMO Specialties LLC

Last Interaction: Mar 01, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Customer was very happy.


Tops Pen Company

Last Interaction: Feb 25, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My go to supplier for tech items and more. Always gets back to us promptly and does a very good job on our orders and is reliable.


Incentive Supply

Last Interaction: Feb 01, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Seamless order process and great communication


Fast Forms

Last Interaction: Feb 01, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Global Promo is outstanding in all aspects of the order process.


Anchor Promotions

Last Interaction: Jan 27, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Global Promo is awesome to work with - they are very helpful, get back to you as soon as possible, and deliver on time too - very reliable!


Embroidery Sew Into It

Last Interaction: Jan 27, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Customer was very happy with the product.


Eco Marketing Solutions LLC

Last Interaction: Jan 24, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

David is a great contact for import and tech-related orders. Always a fair price and good delivery. We love working with them!


Aim2Excel

Last Interaction: Jan 18, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Andy Chang was amazing to work with. I had a project that needed a fast turnaround and he helped me find all the options that would work within our timeframe. Product was in hands today and i could not be happier with the outcome. I will be sure to add this item to my preferred list. The experience with Global Promo was great from start to end.


Logo Woman

Last Interaction: Jan 05, 2022

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Andy and the staff are a pleasure to work with. They follow thru and deliver on time. They got the delivery ahead of schedule and the customer loved the power banks.


Breanne DeMack Designs

Last Interaction: Dec 14, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service! Andy was super helpful and made the process very easy.


Palmer Sporting Goods

Last Interaction: Dec 14, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worked with Andy Chang. Outstanding service and quality


Caps Etc

Last Interaction: Dec 10, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Global has always done a fantastic job getting my orders done on time to my clients.


Lizmark

Last Interaction: Dec 09, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent customer service and decorating.


HALO

Last Interaction: Nov 12, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It is a pleasure doing business with Global Promo. I have received excellent customer service from David B. Global Promo has gone over and above to help meet my client's needs with their various product options. Global Promo's products offer great quality at an amazing price point. I strongly recommend doing business with this company. You won't be disappointed. Thank you, David, and your team for putting the customer first. That's great business.


ZMark On Target Promotions

Last Interaction: Nov 10, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great to work with. Timely communications, good pricing and delivery. So many other supplier have fallen on recent orders, it's great to have someone step up as Andy and Lily did.


Promotional Images Inc.

Last Interaction: Nov 01, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WOW! Very impressed here all around from my inside rep Andy + his team who supplied proof and all else in a very quick manner. Very nice experience and change from the 'big box' suppliers with poor everything. Thank you Global Promo!


Kurey Company

Last Interaction: Oct 22, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super easy to work with. Give 'em a try if you haven't worked with Global Promo. They are on top of things and very responsive.


The Gift Princess

Last Interaction: Oct 21, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great company to work with. Very responsive. Ordered the crystal USB stick and my client was extremely happy with quality. Highly recommended!


Creative Ink Inc

Last Interaction: Oct 21, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Andy was extremely helpful with expediting our rush order. Communication was excellent and the product arrived on time.


HALO

Last Interaction: Oct 19, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Global Promo has been great with my orders and helping me get orders. I didn't even know they sold USB Drives until recently. Glad I found they had them, because my client needed a 1-color logo on swivel drives and have them delivered to Amsterdam in 5 days. Global Promo never said no and my client, and I, are very impressed.


Brand It Promotional Products

Last Interaction: Sep 20, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Andy Chang with Global Promo has been great to work with and and ensures our orders are processed ASAP and deliver on time. We have placed several orders and are pleased with the customer service and products!


Eco Marketing Solutions LLC

Last Interaction: Sep 16, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

David is a great contact for import and tech-related orders. Always a fair price and good delivery. We love working with them!


DogStar Connect

Last Interaction: Sep 14, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Kevin Choi is very professional and easy to work with. He made numberous layout changes for us to work with our very difficult logo. The client received the goods and juts loved them. Thank you Kevin and Global Promo!!!


HALO

Last Interaction: Sep 10, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Global Promo has continued to surpass my expectations regarding customer service, product quality and execution. I recently did an order for their bluetooth earbuds for 1500 pieces and they delivered ahead of schedule and the decoration quality was exceptional. Thank you to David Berger and his team!


214 Productions LLC

Last Interaction: Aug 02, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

David was fantastic to work with and got me & my client exactly what they needed. He was on-time, and the product even showed up a littler earlier than expected, which was a double bonus since we were working on a tight timeline.


iPROMOTEu - Turk Marketing Group

Last Interaction: Oct 02, 2020

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

David Berger and his team are amazing to work with.


Maxx Promotions

Last Interaction: Jul 01, 2021

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

My clients have all been very pleased with the products they've received. I appreciate the excellent communication, support and recommendations.


Hudson Incentives

Last Interaction: Jul 01, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

David Macias was easy to work with and very responsive. The product shipped as expected and looked great!


California Marketing Group

Last Interaction: Jun 23, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Global promo is a great company to work with. They are very polite and the good customer service is always nice because it makes my job easier. Their products are high quality and I would use them again if I needed something they have available.


CE Media Signs & Promotional

Last Interaction: Jun 10, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with Global Promo. When the product I was looking for was out of stock Kevin went above and beyond to find a replacement which was just as good or better. This was our first time using Global and I will definitely use them again!


Eco Marketing Solutions LLC

Last Interaction: May 25, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

David is a great contact for import and tech-related orders. Always a fair price and good delivery. We love working with them!


Peak Promotional Group

Last Interaction: May 20, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I found GlobalPromo to be excellent to work with. David Macias' attention to detail and expertise are second to none. There were no problems to resolve but both customer service and delivery were spot on


AGIFT

Last Interaction: May 19, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Kevin provided great customer service by answering multiple questions in addition to adjustments needed in art. My customer was very pleased with the pens and the turnaround time on delivery.


Sterling Regency Promotions

Last Interaction: May 12, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Kevin was a pleasure to work with. He provided great customer service and delivered the power banks on time. I received an overrun and the print quality was excellent.


Grapevine Designs

Last Interaction: May 11, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ming is a joy to work with, she is very responsive and will go the extra mile for you.


The Sourcing Group, LLC

Last Interaction: Apr 28, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

David and his team do a very good job helping develop custom products and making adjustments as needed. Their communication is wonderful.


Image Solutions

Last Interaction: Apr 22, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

David and team were very helpful and got my order out quickly. My client loved the Zoom LED light.


Branded Gifts

Last Interaction: Apr 16, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great customer service from start to finish. Andy was the best. Products delivered on time and looked great.


The Dunstan Group LLC

Last Interaction: Apr 15, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A+ Company! Kevin Choi is an absolute GEM in our industry and makes customer service fun! We 100% recommend this company!


Admark Promotional Marketing

Last Interaction: Apr 08, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

These guys get it and are great to work with. They use the best quality USB drives and have the latest tech items. Fast overseas production. They say service, quality and price - which one don't you want. These guys provide all 3. Ming and Kevin are great to work with!


Morgan Specialties Inc

Last Interaction: Apr 07, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Andy was excellent to work with, he went out of his way to make sure our customer's full color logo was going to look great on the bottles we ordered! He was always quick with replies and we appreciated the rush service so our customer could receive their order in time for their event.


Tangerine Promotions

Last Interaction: Feb 03, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I've worked with Global for more than 15 years and can't say enough about the amazingly high level of service and superb product quality they offer. They are a trusted supplier who always comes through even with the most difficult projects. They never give up and consistently over-deliver. I even call them when something doesn't exist - they can usually STILL make it happen!