Distributor

Ratings

Comment


Hudson Incentives

Last Interaction: Jul 01, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

David Macias was easy to work with and very responsive. The product shipped as expected and looked great!


California Marketing Group

Last Interaction: Jun 23, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Global promo is a great company to work with. They are very polite and the good customer service is always nice because it makes my job easier. Their products are high quality and I would use them again if I needed something they have available.


CE Media Signs & Promotional

Last Interaction: Jun 10, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with Global Promo. When the product I was looking for was out of stock Kevin went above and beyond to find a replacement which was just as good or better. This was our first time using Global and I will definitely use them again!


Eco Marketing Solutions LLC

Last Interaction: May 25, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

David is a great contact for import and tech-related orders. Always a fair price and good delivery. We love working with them!


Peak Promotional Group

Last Interaction: May 20, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I found GlobalPromo to be excellent to work with. David Macias' attention to detail and expertise are second to none. There were no problems to resolve but both customer service and delivery were spot on


AGIFT

Last Interaction: May 19, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Kevin provided great customer service by answering multiple questions in addition to adjustments needed in art. My customer was very pleased with the pens and the turnaround time on delivery.


Sterling Regency Promotions

Last Interaction: May 12, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Kevin was a pleasure to work with. He provided great customer service and delivered the power banks on time. I received an overrun and the print quality was excellent.


Grapevine Designs

Last Interaction: May 11, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ming is a joy to work with, she is very responsive and will go the extra mile for you.


The Sourcing Group, LLC

Last Interaction: Apr 28, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

David and his team do a very good job helping develop custom products and making adjustments as needed. Their communication is wonderful.


Image Solutions

Last Interaction: Apr 22, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

David and team were very helpful and got my order out quickly. My client loved the Zoom LED light.


Branded Gifts

Last Interaction: Apr 16, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great customer service from start to finish. Andy was the best. Products delivered on time and looked great.


The Dunstan Group LLC

Last Interaction: Apr 15, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A+ Company! Kevin Choi is an absolute GEM in our industry and makes customer service fun! We 100% recommend this company!


Admark Promotional Marketing

Last Interaction: Apr 08, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

These guys get it and are great to work with. They use the best quality USB drives and have the latest tech items. Fast overseas production. They say service, quality and price - which one don't you want. These guys provide all 3. Ming and Kevin are great to work with!


Morgan Specialties Inc

Last Interaction: Apr 07, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Andy was excellent to work with, he went out of his way to make sure our customer's full color logo was going to look great on the bottles we ordered! He was always quick with replies and we appreciated the rush service so our customer could receive their order in time for their event.


Tangerine Promotions

Last Interaction: Feb 03, 2021

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I've worked with Global for more than 15 years and can't say enough about the amazingly high level of service and superb product quality they offer. They are a trusted supplier who always comes through even with the most difficult projects. They never give up and consistently over-deliver. I even call them when something doesn't exist - they can usually STILL make it happen!