Menu

Distributor

Ratings

Comment


Southern Sales and Marketing

Last Interaction: Aug 22, 2019

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Product Quality:
Decoration Quality:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Global Promo is absolutely one of my favorite suppliers. When I am searching for tech item ideas, this is the company that I contact.


Cottage Advertising Specialties

Last Interaction: Aug 08, 2019

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Product Quality:
Decoration Quality:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
N/A

I've never experienced a problem with Global but I'm sure it would be resolved quickly & easily given the rest of my experience with them.


Powell Prints LLC

Last Interaction: Aug 08, 2019

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Product Quality:
Decoration Quality:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Supplier : ) Will be ordering from Global Promo again! Great Customer Service! Shout out to Claudine Aguila for all the help and hard work!


Ihs Associates

Last Interaction: Jul 31, 2019

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Product Quality:
Decoration Quality:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
N/A

First time working with this supplier. Very nice outcome.


Eco Marketing Solutions LLC

Last Interaction: Jul 31, 2019

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Product Quality:
Decoration Quality:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

David and Claudine are great contacts for import orders. Always a fair price and good delivery. We love working with them!


Optimize Promotions
Dana Fry

Last Interaction: Jul 11, 2019

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Product Quality:
Decoration Quality:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My first order with Global Promo was custom shape PVC tech accessories kit for client event. Kit had 3 items in it but was only 50 piece order for custom, but they made it happen. David and Claudine are responsive and great to work with. Production was ahead of schedule, product is nice quality and client is pleased. Will definitely work with again.


JP Scar Inc
J.P. Scarisbrick

Last Interaction: Jul 08, 2019
Order #PO #4695

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Product Quality:
Decoration Quality:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worked with Claudine and everything went as planned. The client loves the way the product came out.


Alphagraphics
Sarah Domschke

Last Interaction: Jul 08, 2019
Order #5176A

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Product Quality:
Decoration Quality:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Claudine was a pleasure to work with, she was very clear on what our cost would be and made the whole process a breeze


DB Incorporated
Dan Dour

Last Interaction: Jul 02, 2019

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Product Quality:
Decoration Quality:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

David Berger and Claudine Aguila are extremely responsive and their attention to detail and rapid replies to all emails gives me 1000% confidence!


The Recognition Shop, LLC
Todd Abdalla

Last Interaction: Jul 02, 2019

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Product Quality:
Decoration Quality:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great to work with and we will definitely use again. Appreciate the good communication and quick response time.


Onyx Inc
Morgan Bell

Last Interaction: Jun 17, 2019
Order #19766

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Product Quality:
Decoration Quality:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Claudine rocks! From beginning to end she delivers quality customer service. :)


The Phnx Group
Karim Singleton

Last Interaction: Jun 13, 2019

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Product Quality:
Decoration Quality:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

At the end of the day all of these vendors draw from the same well. But it's the customer service and sincerity in the relationships that push our businesses forward. Global Promo has always exhibited the best support they could. And has always provided the best quality service I could ask for. They have no doubt helped my business grow.


Posh Promotional Marketing
Posh Sales

Last Interaction: Jun 11, 2019

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Product Quality:
Decoration Quality:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This company is a breeze to work with. Very responsive and gets the job done! Would definitely recommend them and look forward to using them again.


iPROMOTEu - JY Design & Print Inc
Julie Yarde

Last Interaction: May 15, 2019

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Product Quality:
Decoration Quality:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
N/A

I had an in hands date that was very tight and the team at Global Promo made sure my customer was able to receive their items for their big event!!!


Corporate Promotions / Stitch FX
Cheryl Bice

Last Interaction: May 10, 2019

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Product Quality:
Decoration Quality:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The product we ordered usually takes three weeks, but speeding up the order was no problem. Great communication.


HALO
Victor Hramtsov

Last Interaction: May 03, 2019
Order #WS2637735

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Product Quality:
Decoration Quality:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best products and service always from Global Promo. Thank you David, Claudine, Anna and Ming for helping Halo Branded Solutions shine with our clients


ZippyDogs LLC
Jeremy Favors

Last Interaction: Apr 22, 2019

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Product Quality:
Decoration Quality:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
N/A

We produced a custom molded silicone construction hat USB drive and everyone at Global Promo was a pleasure to work with. From samples to proofs to finished product they were attentive to our clients needs and made sure it was delivered on time.


Admark Promotional Marketing
Bob Baker

Last Interaction: Apr 16, 2019

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Product Quality:
Decoration Quality:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
N/A

These guys get and are great to work with. They use the best quality USB drives and have the latest tech items. Fast overseas production. They say service, quality and price - which one don't you want. These guys provide all 3. Ask for Ming or David.


Lahlouh Inc
Melissa Poon

Last Interaction: Apr 16, 2019

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Product Quality:
Decoration Quality:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An outstanding supplier. LOVE working with Global Promo.Very quick responses.


Print Globe Inc.
Jamie Dickens

Last Interaction: Apr 02, 2019

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Product Quality:
Decoration Quality:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic communication, timely responses, quality products and all and all a very dependable offshore supplier!


HP2 Inc
Stephanie Welch

Last Interaction: Mar 25, 2019

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Product Quality:
Decoration Quality:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
N/A

We've used Global Promo for 2 years now, and they have been a pleasure to work with! Ming is very quick to respond, and we generally get quotes within a couple of hours. The product is great quality, and my customers have been happy with their orders. Great company, and a great partner!


HALO Branded Solutions
Bebe Duarte

Last Interaction: Mar 18, 2019
Order #WS2561249

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Product Quality:
Decoration Quality:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful service! Great products! They even found an error in my art and saved me from making a mistake.


ADR Promotions Inc.
Audrey Roman

Last Interaction: Mar 18, 2019

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Product Quality:
Decoration Quality:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We have been using Global Promo for 12 years now. They are always prompt to answer your questions. Their prices are good. And they always deliver on time. Great company to deal with!!!!!


Southern Sales and Marketing
Tom Hall

Last Interaction: Mar 08, 2019

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Product Quality:
Decoration Quality:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Global Promo is absolutely one of my favorite suppliers. When I am searching for tech item ideas, this is the company that I contact.


Enterprise Essentials
Kendra Phelps

Last Interaction: Mar 07, 2019

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Product Quality:
Decoration Quality:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
N/A

I love the customer service I get with Global Promo. Decoration and delivery is optimal and follow up is excellent!


Inven
Rosa Marks

Last Interaction: Mar 06, 2019
Order #1593-27164

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Product Quality:
Decoration Quality:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
N/A

We've being using Global Promo for a year now and they are a wonderful company to work with! They keep you informed throughout the entire order and we could not be happier! Definitely recommend!!


Advertise America
Stephanie Brown

Last Interaction: Feb 28, 2019

OVERALL RATING:
Customer Service:
Delivery:
Product Quality:
Decoration Quality:
Problem Resolution:

A+
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Global Promo was a great supplier to work with! Their entire team was very thorough in all of their communication and their response time was fantastic! I had an order that was placed 2 days before CNY and they worked diligently to ensure that the order met my clients in hands date, even under a very tight time frame...thank you!